Hero Image

Harcourts Two Oceans

Passionate about property, passionate about people.

Meet our team

The AWESOME Harcourts Two Oceans Team

Team from left to right: Back row - Dave Rattle, Michelle Turner, Paul March, Oretia Du Preez,Lindi Brougham -Cook, Barry Clarke, Carol Croft, Vic Duggan (Insert)
                                         Front row - Anne Rattle,Robyn Smith, Claudette Clampett, Jenny Shaw, Sally May

Our team of professionals to assist you in all aspects of real estate - whether it be buying, selling or renting out of  property - we will do our very best to give you that service excellence.

Jenny Shaw : jenny.shaw@harcourts.co.za ( Business owner and sells in Lake Michelle)

Robyn Smith :  robyn.smith@harcourts.co.za ( Business owner and sells in Lake Michelle)

Claudette Clampett : claudette.c@harcourts.co.za (Branch Administrator)

Noordhoek office team

Anne Rattle : anne.rattle@harcourts.co.za ( Estate Agent specialising in Noordhoek, Crofters Valley, Belvedere, Noordhaven, Chapman's Peak)

Barry Clarke : barry.clarke@harcourts.co.za (Candidate Estate Agent specialising in Capri, Milkwood Park, Faerie Knowe, Sun Valley , Sunnydale)

Dave Rattle : dave.rattle@harcourts.co.za ( Estate Agent specialising in Noordhoek, Crofters Valley, Belvedere, Noordhaven, Chapman's Peak)

Lindi Brougham-Cook : lindi.bc@harcourts.co.za  ( Estate Agent specialising in Capri, Milkwood Park, Faerie Knowe, Sun Valley , Sunnydale)

Sally May : sally.may@harcourts.co.za

Fish Hoek office Team

Oretia du Preez (Administrative Assistant - Fish Hoek branch) : sales.fishhoek@harcourts.co.za

Carol Croft: carol.croft@harcourts.co.za(Estate Agent specialising in Fish Hoek & Surrounds)

Michelle Turner: michelle.turner@harcourts.co.za(Estate Agent specialising in Fish Hoek & Surrounds)

Paul March : paul.march@harcourts.co.za (Candidate Estate Agent speciasling in Fish Hoek & Surrounds))

Vic Duggan: vic.duggan@harcourts.co.za (Estate Agent specialising in Clovelly and Fish Hoek)

Our office e-mail addresses:

Noordhoek & surrounds office: twooceans@harcourts.co.za

Fish Hoek & surrounds office: sales.fishhoek@harcourts.co.za

About Harcourts Two Oceans


Harcourts Two Oceans have been active in the valley for a number of years. We have 2 offices, our Noordhoek & surrounds office is centrally situated,on the corner of Ou Kaapse Weg and Longboat Road., and our Fish Hoek & surrounds office is situated on the Fish Hoek Main Road, Shop 5 , The Arcade.

We have a team of dedicated agents specialising in sales  of residential, commercial and industrial property, in addition we also have many years of experience in the marketing of developments.

We are passionate about property and assisting our clients whether its selling, buying, renting or with a valuation.


Harcourts Two Oceans are proud to be presently marketing three developments, namely:-

LAKE MICHELLE - in the Noordhoek Valley

THE MILKWOOD - in Milkwood Park

SANTORINI - in Faerie Knowe


 Please pop in to our office for a cup of tea or coffee – one of our property consultants would love to chat to you about any of your property needs, even if it is only advice you require. We look forward to being of assistance to you.

Find your home

  • to
  • to

Find a rental property

  • to
  • to

Follow our technology View more updates

Directions to our office

GPS co-ordinates

 34° 7'31.59"S Longitude

 18°23'33.37"E Latitude